top of page
Yoga Accessories and Props

TEACHER TRAINING SCHEDULE

SEPTEMBER 2, 2023 - MAY 24, 2024

 

The schedule below is tentative and subject to slight modifications! The Weekend Retreat and Day Retreat are included in your 300-Hour Yoga Teacher Training tuition. We understand that in the event of illness or necessary travel, you may not be able to make it to one or more of the training dates listed below. In such instances, opportunities for make up work, or what we like to call "om work," will be provided. If you know of prior commitments that interfere with the Teacher Training schedule, please share this within the answers to your questions in the application.

September 2023

Saturday, September 2 (8:00am-5:30pm)

Wednesday, September 20 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

October 2023

Saturday, October 14 (8:00am-5:30pm)

Wednesday, October 18 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

November 2023

Saturday, November 11 (8:00am-5:30pm)

Wednesday, November 15 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

December 2023

Saturday, December 9 (8:00am-5:30pm)

Wednesday, December 13 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

January 2024

Saturday, January 13 (8:00am-5:30pm)

Wednesday, January 17 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, January 27 (Day Retreat)

February 2024

Saturday, February 10 (8:00am-5:30pm)

Wednesday, February 14 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

March 2024

Saturday, March 9 (8:00am-5:30pm)

Wednesday, March 13 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Wednesday, March 27 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

April 2024

Saturday, April 13 (8:00am-5:30pm)

Wednesday, April 17 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

May 2024

Saturday, May 11 (8:00am-5:30pm)

Wednesday, May 15 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

​​

Graduation

Friday, May 24 (TBD)

bottom of page