Yoga Accessories and Props

TEACHER TRAINING SCHEDULE

OCTOBER 1, 2022 - MARCH 4, 2023

 

The schedule below is tentative and subject to slight modifications as we await confirmation for the dates of our Teacher Training Yoga Retreat (included in your tuition)! We understand that in the event of illness or necessary travel, you may not be able to make it to one or more of the training dates listed below. In such instances, opportunities for "make up work" will be available. If you know of prior commitments that interfere with the Teacher Training schedule, please share this with your

Teacher Training Specialist during the application process.

October, 2022

Saturday, October 1 (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, October 4 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, October 8  (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, October 11 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, October 15  (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, October 18 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, October 22  (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, October 25 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

OFF Halloween weekend

 

November 2022

Tuesday, November 1 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, November 5 (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, November 8 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

​Saturday, November 12 (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, November 15 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, November 19 (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, November 22 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

OFF Thanksgiving weekend

Tuesday, November 29 (6:00pm-9:00pm)


 

December 2022

Saturday, December 3 (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, December 6 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, December 10 (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, December 13 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, December 17 (10:30am-6:30pm)

Tuesday, December 20 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

OFF Christmas through New Years

January 2023

​Tuesday, January 3 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, January 7 (10:30am-6:30pm)

​Tuesday, January 10 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, January 14 (10:30am-6:30pm)​

​Tuesday, January 17 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, January 21 (10:30am-6:30pm)

​Tuesday, January 24 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

OFF free weekend

​Tuesday, January 31 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

 

February 2023

Saturday, February 4 (10:30am-6:30pm)

​Tuesday, February 7 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, February 11 (10:30am-6:30pm)

OFF Valentine’s Day

Saturday, February 18 (10:30am-6:30pm)

​Tuesday, February 21 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Saturday, February 25 (10:30am-6:30pm)

​Tuesday, February 28 (6:00pm-9:00pm)

Graduation

Saturday, March 4 (TBD)